лого
Hotline: 071-301-73-52 (Phoenix); 071-404-69-29*(Phoenix) ombudsman_dnr@mail.ru

On the eve of their professional holiday lead professionals of judiciary and legal system in the Donetsk People’s Republic were awarded for valiant and responsible work. About 500 legal specialists attended the meeting in the Centre of Slavic Culture hall.

Chairman of the DPR People’s Council Denis Pushilin, acting Minister of Justice of the Republic Elena Radomskaya, Chairman of the Supreme Court Eduard Yakubovsky and representatives of other ministries and departments came to congratulate workers of legal sphere.

“We all want to live in a law-based state. A lot has been done since the establishment of the Donetsk People’s Republic to achieve this goal. And much more is to be done. The credit for all we’ve done largely goes to you. We pin hopes on you. And we believe that your desire to make life in the Republic better will be crowned with success,” the Parliament Speaker said to audience.

Pushilin personally awarded 20 specialists with merit certificates of People’s Council and letters of acknowledgment of “Donetskaya Respublika” (Donetsk Republic) public movement. In turn, Chairman of the supreme judicial authority awarded 22 specialists with merit certificates of the Head of the Donetsk People’s Republic and letters of acknowledgment. Natalya Mogutova, Deputy Chairman of the DPR Supreme Council, was awarded the title and presented the badge of the Honored Lawyer of the Republic.

“I congratulate you on the first official holiday of judiciary and legal system. I wish all those present in the hall, their friends and relatives, every good and success in all endeavors,” said Yakubovsky.

Dmitry Trapeznikov, Head of Department for Internal and Foreign Policy of the DPR Head Administration and the DPR Human Rights Ombudsman Daria Morozova were also awarded today. They were awarded medals “For Contributions” by the Head of the Ministry of Justice for assistance provided to judicial bodies.

The event ended with a festive concert: vocal and dance performances were made by employees of courts and by pupils studying in the Republic.

It should be noted that the Day of Justice and Judicial System Bodies in the Donetsk People’s Republic was established by the Decree of the Head of the Republic Alexander Zakharchenko on August 2, 2016. According to the Decree, the Day is celebrated annually on October 22.

 

Source: DAN

лого

 

 Ведущие специалисты судебной системы и сферы юстиции ДНР сегодня в преддверии своего профессионального праздника получили награды за доблестный и ответственный труд. Мероприятие собрало порядка 500 представителей профессии в зале столичного Центра славянской культуры.

Поздравить виновником торжества пришли председатель Народного Совета ДНР Денис Пушилин, и.о. министра юстиции Республики Елена Радомская, председатель Верховного суда Эдуард Якубовский и представители других министерств и ведомств.

«Мы все хотим жить в правовом государстве. И для этого уже сделано очень много за годы существования Донецкой Народной Республики. Но еще больше предстоит сделать. Все, что сделано – осуществилось только благодаря вам. Мы возлагаем надежды именно на вас. И мы верим, что ваше стремление сделать жизнь в Республике лучше увенчается успехом», – обратился к собравшимся спикер парламента.

Из рук Пушилина грамоты Народного Совета и благодарности ОД «Донецкая Республика» получили 20 работников отрасли. В свою очередь председатель высшей судебной инстанции наградил 22 специалистов грамотами Главы ДНР и ведомственными благодарностями. Почетной награды удостоилась заместитель председателя ВС ДНР Наталье Могутова, ей было присвоено звание и вручен нагрудной знак Заслуженного юриста Республики.

«Поздравляю вас с первым официальным праздником юстиции и судебной системы. Я хотел  бы пожелать всем присутствующим в зале, их друзьям и родным всего самого хорошего, успехов в труде и во всех начинаниях», – сказал Якубовский.

 Кроме того, среди награжденных сегодня оказались начальник управления внутренней и внешней политики администрации Главы ДНР Дмитрий Трапезников и омбудсмен ДНР Дарья Морозова. Они получили медали «За содействие» из рук главы Минюста за помощь, оказанную органам юстиции.

Мероприятие завершилось праздничным концертом: на сцене с вокальными и танцевальными номерами выступили сотрудники судов и воспитанники детских учреждений Республики.

Отметим, что День органов юстиции и судебной системы ДНР установлен указом Главы Республики Александра Захарченко от 2 августа 2016 года. Согласно указу праздник отмечается ежегодно 22 октября.

 

Источник: ДАН

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email